• Address: 161 9th Street Idaho Falls ID 83404
  • Phone: (208) 522-7781
  • Fax: (208) 522-7782
  • hrsoffice@cableone.net

Contact Us

161 9th Street
Idaho Falls, ID 83404

hrsoffice@cableone.net

Phone: 208-522-7781
Fax: 208-522-7782

Carina VanPelt, Principal:cvanpelt@cableone.net

Mary Lund, Business Manager: mblund@cableone.net
Heather Geib, Administrative Specialist: hrsoffice@cableone.net

Title 1/Testing Coordinator - Sarah Koonce: skoonce@cableone.net

Technology Instructor - Katie Candalino: kcandalino@cableone.net

Pre-School & Pre-Kindergarten -  Alicia Johnson: aliciajohnson@cableone.net

Kindergarten - Karianne Earnest: kearnest@cableone.net

First Grade - Kristin Kress-Weitenhagen: kkressweitenhagen@cableone.net 

Second Grade - Marilynn Koelsch: mkoelsch@cableone.net

Third Grade - Margaret Jones: margaretjones@cableone.net 

Fourth Grade -  Sherri Arnone-Wheat: arnone@cableone.net

Fifth & Sixth Grade - Kristi Hague:khague@cableone.net

Fifth & Sixth Grade - Anita Garcia: anitagarcia@cableone.net

Faith Formation - Mary Roybal: mroybal@cableone.net