• Address: 161 9th Street Idaho Falls ID 83404
  • Phone: (208) 522-7781
  • Fax: (208) 522-7782
  • hrsoffice@cableone.net

School Board

The school board is a group of people that advise the Pastor and Principal about policy and procedures at Holy Rosary School, supporting our Mission and Vision.

The school board meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at noon.

Father Raul Covarrubias, Pastor (non-voting)

Father Javier Corral Piña, Pastor (non-voting)

Carina VanPelt, Principal (non-voting) cvanpelt@cableone.net 

Marie Tracy, Parish Staff Representative (non-voting)  mtracy@cableone.net

Andrew Slaughter, Chairperson slaughter98@gmail.com

Sylvia Medina, Vice-Chairperson smedina@cableone.net

Jake Murray, Secretary  jakemurray83@yahoo.com

Cassie Fell, PTO President  teamfell@yahoo.com

Aishie Lindula  naaishie@gmail.com

Alexa Stanger astanger@theartmuseum.org

Denise Urrea  mommabuddah@gmail.com

Greg Stoddard gstoddard77@yahoo.com